Kontakt

DANE FIRMY

PPHU “TOM-DRUK”

91-221 Łódź, ul. Krajowa 38
NIP 727-000-02-55
REGON 472837695

MARKETING
Patryk Chorążyczewski
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 21
patryk@tomdruk.pl
Michał Kopczyński
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 22
m.kopczynski@tomdruk.pl
Bożena Nowacka
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 13
b.nowacka@tomdruk.pl
Krzysztof Witczak
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 25
krzysztof@tomdruk.pl
Małgorzata Sołonyna
tel. (42) 652 18 44 wew. 29
malgorzata@tomdruk.pl
Maciej Wolak
tel. (42) 652 18 44 wew. 33
maciek@tomdruk.pl
Dorian Chorążyczewski
tel. (42) 652 18 44 wew. 19
dorian@tomdruk.pl
GRAFIKA
Paweł Brzeski
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 18
pawel@tomdruk.pl
Agata Woźniakowska
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 15
agata@tomdruk.pl
Daniel Stefański
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 20
grafika@tomdruk.pl
Izabela Stopczyńska
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 24
izabela@tomdruk.pl
PRODUKCJA
Waldemar Belowski
tel. (42) 652 18 44 wew. 16
w.belowski@tomdruk.pl
Daniel Sukiennik
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 17
d.sukiennik@tomdruk.pl
TECHNOLOG
Adam Sołonyna
tel. (42) 652 18 48 wew. 12
technolog@tomdruk.pl
FAKTURY
Marek Wolak
tel. (42) 652 18 44 wew. 14
marek@tomdruk.pl

Masz pytania?

MAPA DOJAZDU

Powrót